Tours and Excursions from Kathmandu

Tours and Excursions from Kathmandu

Kathmandu, the capital of Nepal, is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the country. This city, combining traditional and modern atmosphere, offers plenty of attractions and activities for tourists.

One of the main attractions in Kathmandu is Durbar Square, where ancient palaces, temples, and monasteries are located. The city also has many other interesting temples and shrines, including the famous Pashupatinath Temple of Lord Shiva.

Все активности (1)

Trekking route to the Everest Base Camp
Места быстро заканчиваются
Групповая
Trekking to Everest Base Camp is not only an opportunity to see eternal ice and majestic mountains, but also people from all over the world, full of courage and bravery, ready to challenge the highest peak on the planet. Here we will see the most famous Buddhist monastery of Tengboche, hike to Kala Patthar (5,545 m) at dawn, where there is a stunning view of Everest (8,848 m), Lhotse (8,516 m), Nuptse (7,861 m) and the Khumbu glacier. And on the way back, an unforgettable helicopter tour awaits us.

0.0 / 5

Отзывы: 0

Длительность: 13 days

от 233,600 за человека

Туры в Катманду

Туры в Катманду

Катманду, столица Непала, является одним из наиболее популярных туристических направлений в стране. Этот город, сочетающий в себе традиционную и современную атмосферу, предлагает множество достопримечательностей и активностей для туристов.

Одной из главных достопримечательностей Катманду является Дурбар-площадь, где расположены старинные дворцы, храмы и монастыри. В городе также много других интересных храмов и святилищ, в том числе знаменитый Храм Шивы Пашупатинат.

Все активности (1)

Треккинговый маршрут до базового лагеря на Эвересте
Места быстро заканчиваются
Групповая
Треккинг к Базовому Лагерю Эвереста – это возможность не только увидеть вечные льды и величественные горы, но и людей со всего мира, полных отваги и мужества, готовых бросить вызов высочайшему пику планеты. Здесь нам предстоит увидеть самый известный буддистский монастырь Тенгбоче, на рассвете совершить восхождение на пик Кала Патар (5,545 м), откуда открывается прекрасный вид на Эверест (8,848 м), Лхоцзе (8,516 м), Нупцзе (7,861 м) и ледник Кхумбу. А на обратном пути нас ждет незабываемая вертолетная экскурсия.

0.0 / 5

Отзывы: 0

Длительность: 13 дней

от 220,200 за человека